Dabeull Analog Love

Release date:
May 17, 2024
Buy vinyl:

"Analog Love" is Dabeull's first proper full-length album after several key releases, including "Intimate Fonk," "Fonk Delight," and the highly sought-after compilation, "InDaStudio." For Dabeull, analog production is his favorite playground as evidenced by this new 9-track album which was recorded using Michael Jackson's "Thriller" console. - 100% analog!

  • 1. Sweet Baby
  • 2. Let's Play
  • 3. In My Mind
  • 4. Body Heat
  • 5. I Can't Stop
  • 6. Chronic Lovers
  • 7. What'cha Wanna Do
  • 8. Look in the Mirror
  • 9. Fabulous Kisses

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play