Current 93 Light Left You Quite

Release date:
June 2, 2023
Buy vinyl:

PLEASE NOTE: the risograph-printed brown-paper-bag sleeves are thin and creased and will be slightly torn in places - THIS IS THE AESTHETIC AND IS DELIBERATE. A ReLighted mix of C93's million-selling The Light Has Left You All. New cross-fades between the tracks, a different beginning, a different ending, and a total reversal of the stereo channels. Inserted into a Risograph-printed brown-paper-bag sleeve, with artwork by David Tibet. Released to celebrate C93's sold-out London Channelling (11 March 2023) for David's 63rd BirthDay. Utterly beautiful

  • 1. The Birds Are Sweetly Singing
  • 2. The Policeman Is Dead
  • 3. Bright Dead Star
  • 4. 30 Red Houses
  • 5. A Thousand Witches
  • 6. Your Future Cartoon
  • 7. The Postman Is Singing
  • 8. The Bench and the Fetch
  • 9. The Kettle's on
  • 10. Fair Weather
  • 11. The Milkmaid Sings

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play