Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Cult Of The Damned - The Church Of

Cult Of The Damned

The Church Of

Release date: November 26, 2021
Label: Blah Records
Full crew in attendance sporting their Sunday best, the mighty Cult of the Damned come forth with The Church Of full length album. A massive line up including Salar, Milkaveli, Black Josh, Lee Scott, BeTheGun, Stinkin Slumrok, King Grubb, Bill Shakes, Danny Lover, Sly Moon, Bisk, Sleazy F Baby, Tony Broke, Sniff, Bang On! & CLBRKS. Production throughout is handled by Lee Scott, Sniff, Jack Chard & Bisk. With the mixdown and master taken care of by Reklews. (Gatefold black vinyl with full lyric spread and black paper inner sleeves)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

26 November 2021 / More records