Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Cristobal Tapia De Veer -Black Mirror: Black Museum Original Soundtrack

Cristobal Tapia De Veer

Black Mirror: Black Museum Original Soundtrack

Release date: March 15, 2019
Format: LP Album
Syle: Soundtracks
Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Enjoy The Ride Records, in conjunction with Netflix and Lakeshore Records is proud to announce the score release of the Emmy-Award Nominated Black Mirror: Black Museum. The beautifully haunting score, composed by Cristobal Tapia de Veer (The Girl With All The Gifts, Utopia, Humans), explores the sixth installment & finale in Season Four, The Black Museum. Haynes, a techno deviant who runs a funhouse of horrors in the middle of the desert, is visited by Nish (portrayed by Black Panther's Letitia Wright), who gets a tour of the devices Rolo has acquired over the years - many of which have been featured in the first four seasons of the series. This 2xLP is pressed on 140g color vinyl - all variants come with Side C on Classic/Black with Side D featuring original "Digital Ghost" screen print vinyl by Butcher Billy, who also created the cover artwork for the triptych episode.
  • 1.Luring
  • 2.We Got a Miracle
  • 3.I Work for the Guys on Top
  • 4.Shifted Pleasure
  • 5.Experience Death & Come Out on the Other Side
  • 6.A Receiver for Human Experiences
  • 7.One Man Fractal Fuckfest
  • 8.Nirvana
  • 9.Pain Speedball, Fear Speedball
  • 10.To Live Via You
  • 11.I Really Feel
  • 12.Monkey Needs a Hug
  • 13.Happy for Us
  • 14.Familiarity
  • 15.Digital Sell Rights
  • 16.Ten Second Agony
  • 17.Dead Man Walkingm He Looks So Real
  • 18.Always on
  • 19.Always Suffering
  • 20.Souvenir
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

15 March 2019 / More records