Creeper Sanguivore

Release date:
October 13, 2023
Buy vinyl:

For Sanguivore, Creeper made a blood pact to give full rein to the things that define them; taking a torch to the more dimly lit recesses of frontman Will Gould's ever-fertile mind. The result is 40 plus minutes combining the grandiose and epic with the punk rock spirit that has been a cornerstone of their sound: a ripped leather jacket wrapped in a plush velvet cloak - a cloak lined in red satin, of course. Sanguivore is a hugely ambitious, loosely conceptual journey through the glorious and the graphic.

  • 1. Further Than Forever
  • 2. Cry to Heaven
  • 3. Sacred Blasphemy
  • 4. The Ballad of Spook & Mercy
  • 5. Lovers Led Astray
  • 6. Teenage Sacrifice
  • 7. Chapel Gates
  • 8. The Abyss
  • 9. Black Heaven
  • 10. More Than Death

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play