Cranes Forever: 30th Anniversary (Crystal Clear)

Release date:
October 13, 2023
Buy vinyl:

30th Anniversary edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear 180-gram audiophile vinyl in a Deluxe sleeve with special alu-brush finish. Forever is a 1993 album by the British shoegaze band Cranes. Forever continues the trend of the band's previous albums, revolving largely around Alison Shaw's distinctive vocals. The album contains elements of shoegaze, dream pop and gothic rock, and features the singles "Adrift" and "Jewel".

  • 1. Everywhere
  • 2. Cloudless
  • 3. Jewel
  • 4. Far Away
  • 5. Adrift
  • 6. Clear
  • 7. Sun and Sky
  • 8. And Ever
  • 9. Golden
  • 10. Rainbows
  • 11. Shine Like Star (Hidden Track)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play