Cramps - Bad Music For Bad People


Bad Music For Bad People

Release date: November 23, 2018
Format: LP Album
Vinyl LP pressing. Bad Music for Bad People is the second compilation album of previously released material by the American garage punk band the Cramps. It was released in 1984 on I.R.S. Records and was seen by most fans as a cynical cash-in by the record label, following the departure of the band. The Cramps were an American punk rock band formed in 1976 and active until 2009. The band split after the death of lead singer Lux Interior. Their line-up rotated frequently during their existence, with the husband-and-wife duo of Interior and lead guitarist and occasional bass guitarist Poison Ivy comprising the only ever-present members.

  • 1. Garbageman
  • 2. New Kind of Kick
  • 3. Love Me
  • 4. I Can't Hardly Stand It
  • 5. She Said
  • 6. Goo Goo Muck (Single Mix)
  • 7. Save It
  • 8. Human Fly
  • 9. Drug Train
  • 10. TV Set
  • 11. Uranium Rock
Order vinyl:

23 November 2018 / More records