Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
 Crac - All For You


All For You

Release date: November 08, 2019
Vinyl LP pressing. The band C.R.A.C. was formed in 1974 by bassist/vocalist Rick Cua, drummer Tommy Rozzano, keyboardist Larry Arlotta, and lead singer/percussionist Ricky Chisholm. Their name is an acronym for the founding member's last names. Drawing inspiration from other bands in their genre, their passion for music, and the success of their first radio single, "Of The Lites," they continued to add to their repertoire of songs written by members of the band. The opportunity to share their music with fans, old and new, has been an unexpected blessing for the band. Seven of the eleven members represented on the "All For You" record are still actively involved in music, and the four that are no longer with us have a front-row seat to watch their music recapture the hearts of a new generation.
  • 1. You're Everything to Me
  • 2. I Don't Wanna Hear It
  • 3. I'm Your Everything Man
  • 4. Ask Me No Questions (I'll Tell You No Lies)
  • 5. Of The Lites
  • 6. All For You
  • 7. Tell Me Your Name
  • 8. Our Time Has Come
  • 9. Desert Wind
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

08 November 2019 / More records