Cotton Jones Paranoid Cocoon

Release date:
May 3, 2019
Buy vinyl:

Cotton Jones features ex-members of Page France. This music mixes elements of soul, rock, and gospel into a gauzy cocoon of small-town sound. An album of quiet, wooden psychedelia that reflects the duo's casual pursuit of comfort and freedom under the mountains of Cumberland, Maryland, where creeks zigzag in the lonesome dark of the forest, and a red moon hangs overhead.

  • 1. Up A Tree (Went This Heart I Have)
  • 2. Gotta Cheer Up
  • 3. Some Strange Rain
  • 4. Gone The Bells
  • 5. Photo Summerlude
  • 6. By Morning Light
  • 7. Cotton & Velvet
  • 8. Little Ashtray In Sun
  • 9. Blood Red Sentimental Blues
  • 10. I Am The Changer

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play