Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Corrosion Of Conformity -No Cross No Crown Brown/Purple Swirl

Corrosion Of Conformity

No Cross No Crown Brown/Purple Swirl (2xLP)

Release date: September 20, 2019
Label: Nuclear Blast
Format: LP Album
Syle: Metal
Whenever Corrosion Of Conformity release a new album, folks take notice. But their latest is a true event. It’s been a dozen years since C.O.C. recorded new material with vocalist/guitarist Pepper Keenan at the helm. In that time, there have been rumors, whispers and outright allegations that the legendary Southern rock outfit would reunite to blow the doors off the whole damn scene again. In 2014, after nearly a straight decade traversing the globe as a guitarist with New Orleans supergroup Down, Keenan reconnected with the core C.O.C. trio of Woody Weatherman, Mike Dean and Reed Mullin to hit the road hard and write & record “No Cross No Crown”.
  • 1.Novus Deus
  • 2.The Luddite
  • 3.Cast the First Stone
  • 4.No Cross
  • 5.Wolf Named Crow
  • 6.Little Man
  • 7.Matre's Diem
  • 8.Forgive Me
  • 9.Nothing Left to Say
  • 10.Sacred Isolation
  • 11.Old Disaster
  • 12.L.M.
  • 13.No Cross No Crown
  • 14.A Quest to Believe (A Call to the Void)
  • 15.Son and Daughter
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

20 September 2019 / More records