Cookers Look Out!

Release date:
August 5, 2022
Buy vinyl:

The Cookers was formed by legends who took the Loft Jazz movement in the 1970s, and launched a new album!
Includes a special Japanese board liner notes.

1. The Mystery of Monifa Brown
2. Destiny is Yours.
3. Cats Out Of The Bag
4. Somalia
5. AKA Reggie (AKA Reggie)
6. Traveling Lady
7. Mutima

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play