Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Colosseum - Tomorrow's Blues


Tomorrow's Blues

Release date: September 23, 2022
Label: Repertoire
Released in 2003, this was Colosseum's penultimate studio album and, sadly, the last to feature original member saxophonist Dick Heckstall-Smith. Very much a blues/rock album as the title track suggests, Chris Farlowe's distinctive vocals feature to great effect while two standout instrumentals penned by Dave Greenslade underscore the sextet's impeccable playing throughout. Expect complex bass lines, soulful organ and searing guitars.
  • 1. Tomorrow's Blues
  • 2. Come Right Back
  • 3. In the Heart of the Night
  • 4. Hard Times Rising
  • 5. Arena in the Sun
  • 6. Thief in the Night
  • 7. Take the Dark Times with the Sun
  • 8. The Net Man
  • 9. Leisure Complex Blues
  • 10. No Demons
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records