Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Collective Soul -Hints, Allegations And Things Left Unsaid

Collective Soul

Hints, Allegations And Things Left Unsaid

Release date: August 07, 2020
Formed in Georgia in the early '90s with principal songwriter/lead vocalist Ed Roland at the helm, Collective Soul delivered some of the best melodic modern rock hits of the '90s. Their '94 debut album Hints, Allegations And Things Left Unsaid, includes the breakthrough #11 Billboard hit "Shine," "Breathe" and "Wasting Time" and more. This reissue features vinyl mastering by George Horn and Anne-Marie Suenram at Fantasy Studios.
  • 1.Shine
  • 2.Goodnight Good Guy
  • 3.Wasting Time
  • 4.Sister Don't Cry
  • 5.Love Lifted Me
  • 6.In A Moment
  • 7.Heaven's Already Here
  • 8.Pretty Donna
  • 9.Reach
  • 10.Breathe
  • 11.Scream
  • 12.Burning Bridges
  • 13.All
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

07 August 2020 / More records