Release date:
June 2, 2023
Buy vinyl:

11 Diverse tracks covering tech house, leftfield techo, deep house, minimal deep trech and melodic. Embracing the DIY spirit of the brand, the artist didn't hesistate to get experimental in the studio. The producer utilized new hardware, sampled his own vocals, and embedded lighthearted sketches amid the pumping kick drums and bass lines. 3LP.

  • 1. Warming Up the Bass Machines II
  • 2. Freaks Don't Fail Me Now
  • 3. Flubblebuddy
  • 4. Frankie Goes to Bollywood
  • 5. Youngblood (Feat. Wyatt Marshall)
  • 6. Waddaday (Feat. ZDS)
  • 7. These Notes in This Order
  • 8. Session a
  • 9. All My People in the House
  • 10. Alpine Arpline

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play