Claire Richards My Wildest Dreams (Autographed Pink)

Release date:
June 28, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

With a hit-making, chart-topping, 25+ year career already behind her as a member of STEPS, following on from the success with her second solo album, "Euphoria", which reached #2 in the Albums Chart as well as the #1 Vinyl LP Chart, Claire Richards' debut solo album "MY WILDEST DREAMS", is now released on vinyl for the first time. • "MY WILDEST DREAMS" reached the UK Top 10 in 2019 and showcases Claire's incredible vocal range on the singles 'On My Own', 'Shame On You', 'These Wings' and 'End Before We Start'. • The album features a range of prodigious producers including Steve Anderson, Ash Howes, 'Biff' Stannard, Cutfather and P&D, and Jez Ashurst to name but a few. • The 12-track album is pressed as a Pink Colour Vinyl LP and comes with a Limited Edition Signed Print.

  • 1. On My Own
  • 2. End Before We Start
  • 3. 7 Billion
  • 4. These Wings
  • 5. Deep Waters
  • 6. Liar
  • 7. Brave
  • 8. Shame on You
  • 9. Ruins
  • 10. My Wildest Dreams
  • 11. For Now
  • 12. Don't Leave Me in This Love Alone

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play