Release date:
July 14, 2023
Buy vinyl:

This unique compilation brings together the soundtracks of the three films directed by Christopher Nolan, composed by two of the greatest contemporary film composers: Hans Zimmer and James Newton Howard.Hans Zimmer's illustrious career encompasses some of the greatest films of the past two decades, including The Lion King, Gladiator, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Da Vinci Code, Inception and Sherlock Holmes. James Newton Howard's works include Pretty Woman, The Prince of Tides, The Sixth Sense and The Hunger Games.

  • 1. Eptesicus (From "Batman Begin")
  • 2. Molossus (From "Batman Begin")
  • 3. Why So Serious (From "The Dark Knight: Le Chevalier Noir")
  • 4. A Watchful Guardian (From "The Dark Knight: Le Chevalier Noir")
  • 5. Aggressive Expansion (From "The Dark Knight: Le Chevalier Noir")
  • 6. Why Do We Fall ? (From "The Dark Knight Rises")
  • 7. Imagine the Fire (From "The Dark Knight Rises")

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play