Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Christopher Benstead - The Gentlemen

Christopher Benstead

The Gentlemen

Release date: May 29, 2020
Original motion picture soundtrack
Syle: Soundtracks
From writer/director Guy Ritchie (Snatch, Sherlock Holmes) comes The Gentlemen, a star-studded sophisticated action comedy. The score to the movie is composed by Academy Award winning audio engineer, composer and music editor Christopher Benstead (Gravity, Aladdin). The Gentlemen follows American expat Mickey Pearson (Matthew McConaughey) who built a highly profitable marijuana empire in London. When word gets out that he's looking to cash out of the business forever it triggers plots, schemes, bribery and blackmail in an attempt to steal his domain out from under him (featuring an all-star ensemble cast including Charlie Hunnam, Henry Golding, Michelle Dockery, Jeremy Strong, Eddie Marsan, Colin Farrell, and Hugh Grant). This exclusive and extremely limited fan edition contains an XL foldout movie poster with all main characters from The Gentlemen and a 4-page booklet with credits and cool movie pics. Only 500 individually numbered copies on White Widow coloured vinyl are available.
  • 1. Play a Game with Me
  • 2. A Proper Handsome C*T
  • 3. Gala Dinner
  • 4. Big Dave
  • 5. The Unique Method
  • 6. White Widow Super Cheese
  • 7. Young and Foolish Dragon
  • 8. The Toddlers
  • 9. Grub in the Tub
  • 10. Drug Den
  • 11. Lord George
  • 12. Is That a Gun?
  • 13. Reduce Market Value
  • 14. W*King Into a Hankie
  • 15. I Was on to You
  • 16. The Russians
  • 17. Pound of Flesh
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

29 May 2020 / More records