Chris Botti Vol. 1

Release date:
October 20, 2023
Buy vinyl:

180-gram LP. Grammy Award-winning trumpeter Chris Botti gets back to the jazz essence of his artistry on his upcoming album, Vol. 1. The album features beautiful new ballad renditions of standards including “My Funny Valentine,” and “Someday My Prince Will Come,” as well as a cover of Coldplay’s “Fix You” and the vocal feature “Paris” with John Splithoff. Produced by David Foster, Vol. 1 features performances by violinist Joshua Bell, pianist Taylor Eigsti, guitarist Gilad Hekselman and others.

  • 1. Danny Boy
  • 2. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
  • 3. Two for the Road
  • 4. Paris - Feat. John Splithoff
  • 5. Blue in Green
  • 6. Someday My Prince Will Come
  • 7. Time on My Hands
  • 8. My Funny Valentine - Feat. Joshua Bell
  • 9. Fix You
  • 10. Old Folks

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play