Chelsea Wolfe She Reaches Out To She Reaches Out To She (Green)

Release date:
February 16, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Chelsea Wolfe's latest album, She Reaches Out To She Reaches Out To She, is a rebirth in process. It's about how such a moment connects to our past, our present, and our future. It's a powerfully cathartic statement about cutting ties, as well as an important reminder that healing is cyclical and circular, and not a simple linear process. - As Wolfe explains, "It's a record about the past self reaching out to the present self reaching out to the future self to summon change, growth, and guidance. It's a story of setting yourself free from situations and patterns that are holding you back, in order to become self-empowered. It's an invitation to step into your authenticity." - Sea Green Vinyl LP *Please note - image is a mock up only, actual colours may vary on finished product

  • 1. Whispers in the Echo Chamber
  • 2. House of Self Undoing
  • 3. Everything Turns Blue
  • 4. Tunnel Lights
  • 5. The Liminal
  • 6. Eyes Like Nightshade
  • 7. Salt
  • 8. Unseen World
  • 9. Place in the Sun
  • 10. Dusk

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play