Chapterhouse Whirlpool (White Marble)

Release date:
April 5, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on white marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. British shoegazing/alternative rock band Chapterhouse released two albums during their existence, Whirlpool (1991) and Blood Music (1993). Their debut album is a fantastic example of shoegaze at it's best. The wall of sound approach is built around dance music structures and they're creating some heavy grooves. Whirlpool spent three weeks in the UK Album chart, peaking at number 23.

  • 1. Breather
  • 2. Pearl
  • 3. Autosleeper
  • 4. Treasure
  • 5. Falling Down
  • 6. April
  • 7. Guilt
  • 8. If You Want Me
  • 9. Something More

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play