Chappell Roan The Rise And Fall Of A Midwest Princess

Release date:
February 2, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Chappell Roan - "The Rise And Fall Of A Midwest Princess" - Bold pop hooks, sex positivity, honest songwriting and a heavy dose of glitter make up the world of Chappell Roan, the next multi-faceted force in pop music. A technicolor celebration of self-discovery and transformation, The Rise and Fall of a Midwest Princess tracks Chappell's cinematic journey of falling in queer love for the first time, while embracing all the messy and imperfect moments in-between. Penned by Amstutz alongside Dan Nigro (Olivia Rodrigo). Available on standard black 2 LP.

  • 1. Femininomenon
  • 2. Red Wine Supernova
  • 3. After Midnight
  • 4. Coffee
  • 5. Casual
  • 6. Super Graphic Ultra Modern Girl
  • 7. Hot to Go!
  • 8. My Kink Is Karma
  • 9. Picture You
  • 10. Kaleidoscope
  • 11. Pink Pony Club
  • 12. Naked in Manhattan
  • 13. California
  • 14. Guilty Pleasure

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play