Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Chantal Chamberland - Soiree

Chantal Chamberland

Soiree (2xLP)

Release date: March 15, 2019
Label: Evosound
Chantal Chamberland returns with her sixth studio album, Soirée, a lively, tender and beautiful French language album with her trademark smoky, smooth vocal style, perfect emotional expression and dynamic light pop / jazz arrangements. Including 'J' aime Paris au mois demai', 'Je l' aime a mourir', 'Besame mucho', 'Vous qui passez sans me voir' and more. This 180 gram audiophile vinyl numbered limited edition double LP was cut using the high-resolution audio masters. Made in Germany.
  • 1. Besame Mucho
  • 2. Que Reste-T'il de Nos Amours (I Wish You Love)
  • 3. J'ai Deux Amours
  • 4. J'ai Oublie Le Jour
  • 5. Dis Moi (Here, There and Everywhere)
  • 6. Vous Qui Passez Sans Me Voir
  • 7. For Me Formidable
  • 8. Toi Qui As Pris Mon Coeur
  • 9. Ne M'en Veux Pas
  • 10. Je Laime a Mourir
  • 11. L'attente
  • 12. Je Te Vois
  • 13. J'aime Paris Au Mois de Mai
  • 14. Mon Mec a Moi
  • 15. Gran Torino
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

15 March 2019 / More records