Chadio Cousin Of Lucy

Release date:
October 6, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Cousin of Lucy is short album of breakup songs that serves as a spiritual successor to Chadio's No Wives Club (2021). Aside from the frantic, upbeat sound of the album's final track, the production from Aalo Guha and Pasquale is dark, somber and often off-kilter. Chadio's Cousin of Lucy is profoundly personal and also thoroughly universal.

  • 1. Morning Breath Takers
  • 2. Hear Me Out
  • 3. At Peace
  • 4. Recap
  • 5. Searching
  • 6. Sweater Song (Feat Nolto)
  • 7. Nobody Else
  • 8. Wrong Way
  • 9. Morning Breath Takers (Ozziechan Remix)
  • 10. Hear Me Out (Kaboom Atomic Remix)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play