Cesaria Evora Club Sodade (Translucent Red)

Release date:
October 20, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent red coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Club Sodade is an album by Cesaria Evora with remixed songs by various producers. The album does not include any new tracks, but instead features her greatest hits remixed by well-known producers from the house scene.

  • 1. Petit Pays (Château Flight Remix)
  • 2. Angola (Carl Craig's Remix)
  • 3. Nho Antone Escarderode (Kerri Chandler Album Mix)
  • 4. Besame Mucho (Señor Coconut's Chachacha Remix)
  • 5. Bondade E Maldade (Yoruba Soul Mix By Osunlade)
  • 6. Sodade (DJ Rork & Demon Ritchie Mix)
  • 7. Negue (Cris Prolific Remix)
  • 8. Miss Perfumado (4Hero Remix)
  • 9. Angola (Get Down Dub By Pepe Bradock)
  • 10. Angola (Bateau Ivre Rework By Pepe Bradock)
  • 11. Nutridinha (Kerri Chandler Album Mix)
  • 12. Sangue de Beirona (Main Pass By François K)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play