Release date:
November 10, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Brand new album from young Allentown, PA three-piece Catatonic Suns. Their first for Agitated Records. Catatonic Suns comprises eight songs (seven originals, and an Original Sins cover) and has blown Agitated's collective minds.Their previous album was an incredible melding of big-sounding US/UK underground sounds, but this album has taken that fire further. The band have developed more of a hi-fidelity psychedelic rock with a shoegazery shimmer akin to the late '80s / early '90s Pacific Northwest sound in cahoots with the UK sound of early '90s Creation / 4AD. For fans of Screaming Trees, Nirvana, The Verve (early), Slowdive, Ride, Alice In Chains. Songs that soar, these new recordings verge on the epic.

  • 1. Deadzone
  • 2. Slack
  • 3. Failsafe
  • 4. Inside Out
  • 5. Sublunary
  • 6. Fell Off
  • 7. Be As One
  • 8. No Stranger

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play