Caskets Lost Souls (Clear With Gold And Black Splatter)

Release date:
October 13, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Corpse, it was Linkin Park's Chester Bennington that first ignited the spark in Caskets vocalist Matt Flood. The parallels are clear. Caskets' sound builds around Matt's dynamic vocals, honed through a range of previous musical endeavours, and perfectly complimenting the band's mastery of heavy and soft. But it's their forward-thinking attitude that better aligns both bands, Matt's vocal hero paving a new path for melody and metal, and Caskets now set to further reinvent expectations of metalcore and post-hardcore. Clear w/ Gold Black Splatter

  • 1. The Only Ones
  • 2. Glass Heart
  • 3. Hold Me Now
  • 4. Lost in Echoes
  • 5. Clarity
  • 6. Hopes & Dreams
  • 7. Drowned in Emotion
  • 8. Lose Myself
  • 9. The Final Say
  • 10. One More Time
  • 11. Nothing to Hide

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play