Cashis The Art Of Living

Release date:
May 3, 2019
Buy vinyl:

The superb new studio album from one time Eminem prodigy and Shady Records recording artist, Ca$his! This is the album that Ca$his fans have been waiting for, a triumphant return from one of the game's best MCs - just check the singles "What Ca$his Bout," "Look At Him," and "Pacen!" Features production by Rikinatti who has been producing for Ca$his since the blockbuster 2006 compilation album Eminem Presents The Re-Up! Ca$his has built a loyal following over the years and has almost a million monthly listeners on Spotify! Available on both CD and limited edition RED vinyl!

  • 1. The Realest
  • 2. What Ca$His Bout
  • 3. Parlay
  • 4. All Tha Time
  • 5. Look at Him
  • 6. Roll Up
  • 7. Tha Land
  • 8. Talk About It
  • 9. Pacen
  • 10. Really Wit It
  • 11. Trappen Down Tha Line
  • 12. Energy
  • 13. Everywhere
  • 14. When I Ryde

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play