Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Caravan -In The Land Of Grey And Pink - Live At The Bbc, 1971


In The Land Of Grey And Pink - Live At The Bbc, 1971

Release date: January 17, 2020
Label: Dbqp
Recorded Live at the BBC in spring 1971, the same year of 'In the land of Grey and Pink' release, This is the classic Caravan line up playing music from the same iconic studio album, a true masterpiece in the 70's Rock history. A quintessential combination between Richard Sinclair's beautiful and timeless melodies and David Sinclair's fuzz-organ improvisations. A full immersion in deep Canterbury sound featuring, among others, a 15 minutes epic version of 'Nine Feet Underground'.
  • 1.In The Land Of Grey And Pink
  • 2.Feelin', Reelin', Squealin'
  • 3.Love Song Without Flute
  • 4.Nine Feet Underground
  • 5.Love To Love You
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

17 January 2020 / More records