Caravan For Girls Who Grow Plump In The Night

Release date:
November 8, 2019
Buy vinyl:

Vinyl LP pressing. For Girls Who Grow Plump in the Night is the 1973 and fifth studio album released by Caravan. Richard Sinclair and Steve Miller left the band prior to the recording of this album. They were replaced by John G. Perry and the returning Dave Sinclair. Viola player Geoff Richardson was added to the band.

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play