Captain Beyond Lost & Found 1972-1973

Release date:
October 13, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Special picture disc vinyl of this collectible compilation of vintage demo tracks from space rock supergroup Captain Beyond! These raw demos earned the band a deal with The Allman Brothers' label Capricorn Records and launched their career!

  • 1. Uranus Expressway
  • 2. I Can't Feel Nothing, Pt. 1
  • 3. As the Moon Speaks (To the Waves of the Sea)
  • 4. Astral Lady
  • 5. As the Moon Speaks (Return)
  • 6. I Can't Feel Nothing, Pt. 2
  • 7. Icarus
  • 8. Raging River of Fear
  • 9. Dancing Madly Backwards (On a Sea of Air)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play