Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Capcom Sound Team -Resident Evil 3: Nemesis

Capcom Sound Team

Resident Evil 3: Nemesis (2xLP)

Release date: July 24, 2020
Original soundtrack
Label: Laced Records
Format: 180 gram
Syle: Soundtracks
It's time to meet your Nemesis. Laced Records and CAPCOM once again partner to bring fans Resident Evil soundtracks on audiophile-quality vinyl. Pre-orders are now open for the Resident Evil 3: Nemesis (aka Biohazard 3: Last Escape) double LP, featuring remastered audio from the original 1999 PlayStation game, and brand new vinyl sleeve artwork by Boris Moncel. Resident Evil 3: Nemesis saw the series move in a more action-oriented direction, whilst retaining the fixed camera angles of the previous titles. It also introduced the world to Nemesis: a merciless walking bio-weapon who fixated on destroying Jill Valentine and any remaining S.T.A.R.S. members in Raccoon City. Composers Masami Ueda, Saori Maeda, and Shusaku Uchiyama chose a moody cinematic action sound for the score, whilst retaining the series' woozy, synth-horror stylings. The soundtrack has been remastered specifically for these releases, and will be pressed onto audiophile-quality, 180g heavyweight vinyl LPs housed in a striking gatefold sleeve. It is available as a Standard Edition (traditional black discs) and Limited Edition (purple discs - exclusive to the Laced Records store.)
  • 1.The Last Escape
  • 2.Option Screen
  • 3.Title Calling
  • 4.The Opening
  • 5.The Beginning of Nightmare
  • 6.The Great Novelist
  • 7.Free from Fear
  • 8.Meeting Brad
  • 9.Cold Sweat
  • 10.The City of Ruin
  • 11.Imminent Slaughter
  • 12.Nemesis' Theme
  • 13.Feel the Tense
  • 14.The Front Hall
  • 15.The First Floor
  • 16.Well Dressed Up
  • 17.Carlos' Theme
  • 18.Nicholai's Theme
  • 19.Coldhearted Soldier
  • 20.Complete Rest
  • 21.An Impending Danger
  • 22.The Clock Tower
  • 23.Don't Lose Courage
  • 24.Mysterious Orgel - Correct
  • 25.Mysterious Orgel - Wrong
  • 26.Unstoppable Nemesis
  • 27.Bring Back Her Consciousness
  • 28.Traitor
  • 29.The Grave Digger
  • 30.Defiant Behavior
  • 31.Nemesis Doesn't Give Up
  • 32.Missile Approaching
  • 33.Against the Chopper
  • 34.Emergency Level D
  • 35.Nemesis Final Metamorphosis
  • 36.The Last Decision
  • 37.Euthanasia of Raccoon City
  • 38.Unfortunate Event
  • 39.Staffs & Credits
  • 40.Ever After
  • 41.Title Calling - Arranged Ver
  • 42.Choose the Best One
  • 43.The Doomed City
  • 44.Hellish Agony
  • 45.Reward and Result
  • 46.CM-2 - Long Ver
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

24 July 2020 / More records