Cannonball Adderley/Bill Evans Know What I Mean? (Original Jazz Classics Series)

Release date:
March 1, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Cannonball Adderley/Bill Evans - "Know What I Mean? (Original Jazz Classics Series)" / "Know What I Mean?" was originally released in 1960 as a collaboration between jazz saxophonist Cannonball Adderley and legendary pianist Bill Evans, along with the rhythm section of the Modern Jazz Quartet, Percy Heath (bass) and Connie Kay (drums). This new edition of the album is released as part of the OJC Series and is pressed on 180-gram vinyl at RTI with (AAA) lacquers cut from the original master tapes by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio. It is presented in a Tip-On Jacket.

  • 1. Waltz for Debby
  • 2. Goodbye
  • 3. Who Cares? [Take 5]
  • 4. Venice
  • 5. Toy
  • 6. Elsa
  • 7. Nancy (With the Laughing Face)
  • 8. Know What I Mean? [Re-Take 7]

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play