Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Caitlin Cannon -The Trashcannon Album

Caitlin Cannon

The Trashcannon Album

Release date: July 17, 2020
Pop, punk and show rhythms aren t always something thought to be put together in a country record -- unless you re Caitlin Cannon. Throughout her new release, The TrashCannon Album, she combines all three for a rollicking countrypolitan mix that s quite fun in spite of the difficult themes she discusses.
  • 1.Going for the Bronze
  • 2.Toolbag
  • 3.Drink Enough
  • 4.Mama's a Hairdresser
  • 5.Deliver
  • 6.Barbers and Bartenders
  • 7.My Man
  • 8.Better Job
  • 9.Dumb Blonde
  • 10.Pin Cushion
  • 11.Daddy-O Mine
  • 12.Cannonball
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

17 July 2020 / More records