Cactus Ultra Sonic Boogie 1971 (Purple)

Release date:
November 17, 2023
Buy vinyl:

A vintage live album from the American Led Zeppelin, Cactus, featuring Vanilla Fudge alums Tim Bogert and Carmine Appice plus vocalist Rusty Day from Ted Nugent's Amboy Dukes - now released in a glorious 2LP vinyl set! Recorded at Ultra Sonic studios in front of a small group of freinds and fellow musicians, this live album includes boogie rockin' performances of classics such as "Evil," "Token Chokin'," "Big Mama Boogie" and more! Includes collectible poster!

  • 1. Evil
  • 2. The Band Introductions
  • 3. Bro Bill
  • 4. Oleo
  • 5. No Need to Worry
  • 6. Token Chokin'
  • 7. Big Mama Boogie - Part I (Includes Mona)
  • 8. Big Mama Boogie - Part II
  • 9. Outro

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play