Cactus Restrictions (Green)

Release date:
October 27, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on green coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Restrictions is the third studio album by American hard rock band Cactus and was released in 1971. The album tracks "Token Chokin'", "Evil", "Alaska" and "Sweet 16" were all released as singles. It also features some heavy blues-rock originals, with a cover of the Howlin' Wolf blues standard "Evil".

  • 1. Restrictions
  • 2. Token Chokin'
  • 3. Guiltless Glider
  • 4. Evil
  • 5. Alaska
  • 6. Sweet Sixteen
  • 7. Bag Drag
  • 8. Mean Night in Cleveland

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play