Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Cactus Lee - Perect Middle Hall

Cactus Lee

Perect Middle Hall

Release date: December 09, 2022
Recorded in Austin at Vine Studios with Kyle Crusham (Paul Simon, Edie Brickell and the New Bohemians), Cactus Lee has returned with a six song album titled "Perfect Middle Hall." This album signals a change in approach to Dehan's previous self recorded albums and yields a fuller sound. In addition to Dehan on guitars and vocals is John Bush (New Bohemians) on conga / percussion / drums and Alice Stewart (Shinyribs) with added vocals.
  • 1. Down the Mountain
  • 2. Père Lachaise
  • 3. Slowly By
  • 4. Perfect Middle Hall
  • 5. Adeline
  • 6. Kangaroo
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records