Cactus Lee Caravan

Release date:
October 20, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Caravan is the new album from Cactus Lee, an Austin based musician with a tireless devotion to songcraft. The record's influences are culled from generation-spanning sounds of quintessentially Texas music. It is the most sonically expansive version of the project yet, featuring ornate arrangements akin to the likes of Gene Clark. It marks a clear evolution from homespun beginnings, showcasing the payoff of months of weekly performances and time spent in the studio. The record is out October 20th via Org Music and Aquarium Drunkard, available on vinyl and in digital formats.

  • 1. East & West
  • 2. Lowell Mass
  • 3. Southwestern Bell
  • 4. Olympic
  • 5. Caravan
  • 6. River Rhone
  • 7. Pale Rider

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play