Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
C-Lance - The Undying Flame


The Undying Flame

Release date: January 27, 2023
The Undying Flame is the debut compilation album from underground heavyweight producer, C-Lance of Enemy Soil fame (Jedi Mind Tricks, Vinnie Paz). Weighing in at 18 tracks, the album boasts appearances by the most notable names in the underground hip-hop scene. From Vinnie Paz & Stoupe (of JMT), R.A. The Rugged Man, Evidence, ILL BILL, Evidence, Slaine, Merkules, Snak The Ripper, Murs, Apathy, Blaq Poet and many more, The Undying Flame showcases C-Lance's signature sound, abound with adrenalin-inducing drums, ominous synths, dexterous sample chops and foreboding instrumentation.
  • 1. Intro
  • 2. Sons of Godzilla (Feat Apathy & Celph Titled)
  • 3. Avocado Money (Feat Crimeapple & Vinnie Paz)
  • 4. Lord of Illusions (Feat Jarren Benton & G-Mo Skee)
  • 5. Total Disaster (Feat Cryptic Wisdom & Rittz & Novatore)
  • 6. Behead the God (Feat Smoovth & Hus Kingpin)
  • 7. The Book of Life (Feat Murs & R.A. the Rugged Man & Justin Cohen)
  • 8. MacAulay Culkin (Feat Merkules & Chris Webby)
  • 9. Something Different (Feat Junk)
  • 10. Leap of Faith (Feat Evidence & Big Twins)
  • 11. Bring the Terror (Feat Blaq Poet & Reef the Lost, Cuts By DJ Eclipse)
  • 12. Tales from the Darkside (Feat Ill Bill & Snak the Ripper, Cuts By DJ D-Rec)
  • 13. An Interlude By Stoupe (Produced By Stoupe)
  • 14. Riots By Masked Men (Feat Lord Goat & Recognize Ali)
  • 15. Wild Fire (Feat Sick Jacken & Madchild & Justin Cohen)
  • 16. Keep Calm (Feat Daniel Son & Charlie Fettah & Jay Royale)
  • 17. Last Wishes (Feat Termanology & Esoteric & Slaine)
  • 18. Ride It Out (Feat Blind Fury & Young Stitch)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records