Buzzcocks - A Different Kind Of Tension


A Different Kind Of Tension

Release date: June 14, 2019
To mark the 40th anniversary of its original release, Domino are very proud to announce details of the re-issue of Buzzcocks’ final studio album, A Different Kind of Tension. This follows the Domino re-releases of Buzzcocks’ debut EP, Spiral Scratch, and the band’s seminal first albums, Another Music in a Different Kitchen, and Love Bites.

  • 1. Paradise
  • 2. Sitting 'round At Home
  • 3. You Say You Don't Love Me
  • 4. You Know You Can't Help It
  • 5. Mad, Mad Judy
  • 6. Raison D'Etre
  • 7. I Don't Know What To Do With My Life
  • 8. Money
  • 9. Hollow Inside
  • 10. A Different Kind Of Tension
  • 11. I Believe
  • 12. Radio Nine
Order vinyl:

14 June 2019 / More records

Subscribe to our newsletter