Bunny Lee & Prince Jammy With The Aggrovators Dubbing In The Front Yard & Conflict Dub

Release date:
February 1, 2019
Buy vinyl:

Bunny Lee as Producer, Prince Jammy as engineer, and The Aggrovators making the tracks: It is the Holy Trinity of Jamaican music. This release unearths two "lost" dub LPs - Dubbing in the Front Yard (1977) & Conflict Dub (1982) - featuring the triumvirate in perfect form. Both LPs were initially released in limited white label pressings and quickly disappeared into the mythic realm of the most hard-core reggae collectors. This release is the first-ever reissue of these sought after LPs, and contains all the original songs plus bonus tracks. The vinyl is a double LP set with both albums on original labels.

  • 1. Dubbing in the Front Yard
  • 2. Judgment Dub
  • 3. The Gates of Dub
  • 4. Babylon Dub
  • 5. Somewhere Version
  • 6. Carry on Dubwise
  • 7. Crab in a Barrel Dub
  • 8. Hold Them in Dub
  • 9. Lowdown Dub
  • 10. Overdue Dub
  • 11. Jumping Dub
  • 12. Skilful Dub
  • 13. Ethiopian Dub
  • 14. Still in Love Dub
  • 15. A Rootsy Dub
  • 16. I Can't Go on Without Dub
  • 17. A Steppin Dub
  • 18. A Rocking Dub
  • 19. A Mighty Dub
  • 20. The Best Dub

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play