Bunbury Radical Sonora

Release date:
March 8, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Available for the first time on vinyl, BUNBURY's first solo album originally released in 1997. "Radical Sonora" was produced by Phil Manzanera (Roxy Music), with whom Enrique had already worked during his time in Héroes del Silencio. The album breaks with the sound of his previous group to enter new territories with influences from electronic and Arabic music. It contains classics from his repertoire such as "Alicia", "Salomé" and "Big Bang". This double vinyl edition contains three sides of music plus the album on CD.

  • 1. Big Bang
  • 2. Negativo
  • 3. Encadenados
  • 4. Contracorriente
  • 5. Planeta Sur
  • 6. Alicia (Expulsada Al País de Las Maravillas)
  • 7. Salomé
  • 8. Servidor de Nadie
  • 9. Despacio
  • 10. Polen
  • 11. Nueve
  • 12. Alfa

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play