Bruce Sudano Talkin' Ugly Truth, Tellin' Pretty Lies

Release date:
April 26, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Veteran songwriter Bruce Sudano has penned hits for Dolly Parton, Michael & Jermaine Jackson, and his late wife Donna Summer. His 7th studio release dives into every stage of life, from the exhilaration of youth through the maze of love, loss, and lessons learned, ending with what it all means and where the journey leads from there. The album marks his first collaboration with Grammy-winning producer Ken Lewis (Taylor Swift, Lorde, fun.), and features a duet with the legendary Valerie Simpson.

  • 1. Better Than This
  • 2. Make the World Go Away
  • 3. Two Bleeding Hearts
  • 4. How'd You Get Here
  • 5. Cardboard World
  • 6. Talkin' Ugly Truth, Tellin' Pretty Lies
  • 7. Navigating the Unforeseen
  • 8. Under the Gun

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play