Bruce Springsteen Best Of Bruce Springsteen

Release date:
April 19, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Best Of Bruce Springsteen is a collection of original songs spanning his storied 50-year recording career, from 1973's Greeting from Asbury Park, NJ to 2020's Letter To You. It will be available as an 18-track set. The collection will span early-career favorites like "Growin' Up" and "Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)," staples of Springsteen's live shows from "Dancing In The Dark" to "The Rising," best-selling breakouts like "Born To Run" and "Hungry Heart," as well as recent releases "Hello Sunshine" and "Letter To You." Here, these career-spanning works appear together in one set for the first time. The packaging includes archival photos and a new essay.

  • 1. Growin' Up
  • 2. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
  • 3. Born to Run
  • 4. Thunder Road
  • 5. Badlands
  • 6. Hungry Heart
  • 7. Atlantic City
  • 8. Dancing In the Dark
  • 9. Born in the U.S.A.
  • 10. Brilliant Disguise
  • 11. Human Touch
  • 12. Streets of Philadelphia
  • 13. The Ghost of Tom Joad
  • 14. Secret Garden
  • 15. The Rising
  • 16. Girls In Their Summer Clothes
  • 17. Hello Sunshine
  • 18. Letter To You

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play