Release date:
July 14, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Bruce Cockburn has enjoyed an illustrious career shaped by politics, spirituality, and musical diversity. His remarkable journey has seen him embrace folk, jazz, rock, and worldbeat styles while earning high praise as an exceptional songwriter and a revered guitarist. He remains deeply respected for his activism and humanist song lyrics that thread throughout his career. On all his albums Cockburn has deftly captured the joy, pain, fear, and faith of human experience in song. O Sun O Moon is Cockburn's latest studio album available May 12 from True North Records, a collection of 12 new original songs that demonstrate the songwriting and guitar-playing skills that come from more than 55 years of artistry. He has 22 gold and platinum records including a 6 times platinum record for his Christmas album. Cockburn continues to tour internationally.

  • 1. On a Roll
  • 2. Orders
  • 3. Push Come to Shove
  • 4. Colin Went Down to the Water
  • 5. Into the Now
  • 6. Us All
  • 7. To Keep the World We Know
  • 8. King of the Bolero
  • 9. When the Spirit Walks in the Room
  • 10. Haiku
  • 11. O Sun By Day O Moon By Night
  • 12. When You Arrive
  • 13. Waterwalker Theme
  • 14. Bird Without Wings
  • 15. Grinning Moon
  • 16. Going Down the Road

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play