Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Bruce Cockburn -Crowing Ignites

Bruce Cockburn

Crowing Ignites

Release date: September 20, 2019
Label: True North
Format: Double Vinyl
Bruce Cockburn's new release Crowing Ignites is another dazzling instrumental album that will further cement his reputation as both an exceptional composer and a picker with few peers. Unlike Speechless, which included mostly previously recorded tracks, the latest album-Cockburn's 34th-features 11 brand new compositions. Although there's not a single word spoken or sung, it's as eloquent and expressive as any of the Canadian Hall of Famer's lyric-laden albums.
  • 1.Bardo Rush
  • 2.Easter
  • 3.April In Memphis
  • 4.Blind Willie
  • 5.Seven Daggers
  • 6.The Mt. Lefroy Waltz
  • 7.Sweetness And Light
  • 8.Angels In The Half Light
  • 9.The Groan
  • 10.Pibroch The Wind In The Valley
  • 11.Bells Of Gethsemane
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

20 September 2019 / More records