Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Brownsville Station - Brownsville Station The Red Album

Brownsville Station

Brownsville Station The Red Album

Release date: June 14, 2019
Limited opaque white vinyl LP pressing. Includes OBI (side folder), carboard single jacket, printed inner sleeve and original record labels. Brownsville Station was formed in Ann Arbor, Michigan in 1969. Original members included Cub Koda (guitarist/vocalist), Mike Lutz (guitarist/vocalist), T.J. Cronley (drummer), and Tony Driggins (bassist/vocals). After several Top 10 hits single like "Smokin' in the Boys Room", they recorded in 1977 "Martian Boogie", one of their seven singles to chart on the Hot 100 and "(Lady) Put The Light On"... those two songs are in this famous album Brownsville Station.
  • 1. Hot Spit
  • 2. Sleazy Louise
  • 3. Lady (Put the Light on Me)
  • 4. Lover
  • 5. Mr. Johnson Sez
  • 6. (Throw Me a) Lifeline
  • 7. Rockers' N' Rollers
  • 8. My Friend Jack
  • 9. Ain't That a Shame
  • 10. The Martian Boogie
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

14 June 2019 / More records