Broncho - Bad Behavior


Bad Behavior

Release date: October 19, 2018
Format: LP Album
Vinyl LP pressing. If Tom Petty wrote dystopian pop songs with enough reverb to drown out the dismay of the dying world around him, it might sound a lot like "Boys Got To Go." There's something immediately classic and groovy about this song that will have you belting it out of your car window on the way out of here.

  • 1. All Choked Up
  • 2. Weekend
  • 3. Boys Got to Go
  • 4. Keep It in Line
  • 5. Sandman
  • 6. Undercover
  • 7. Family Values
  • 8. Big City Boys
  • 9. Get in My Car
  • 10. Easy Way Out
Order vinyl:

19 October 2018 / More records

Subscribe to our newsletter