Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Broadside -Into The Raging Sea


Into The Raging Sea

Release date: August 07, 2020
Sea blue / bone splatter
Limited blue and white colored vinyl LP pressing. Produced by Seth Henderson (State Champs, Knuckle Puck, Real Friends), Broadside return with their third full length album, Into the Raging Sea. Hailed as one of the most anticipated albums of 2020 by Alternative Press, this album is comprised of 13 tracks of alternative pop that reward the listener with each spin.
  • 1.The Raging Sea [Explicit]
  • 2.Foolish Believer
  • 3.Overdramatic
  • 4.Nights Alone
  • 5.Heavenly
  • 6.Clarity [Explicit]
  • 7.Dancing on the Ceiling (With You)
  • 8.Seasons
  • 9.Breathe You In
  • 10.The Setting Sun
  • 11.Burning at Both Ends
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

07 August 2020 / More records