Brian Tyler & Sven Faulconer Scream Vi Music From The Motion Picture

Release date:
December 1, 2023
Pre-order vinyl:

The sixth installment in the Scream franchise stars Melissa Barrera, Jenna Ortega, Jasmine Savoy Brown, Mason Gooding, Hayden Panettiere, & Courteney Cox. Scream VI follows a new Ghostface killer who targets the survivors of the "Woodsboro legacy attacks" in New York City. The film is the highest-grossing Scream movie domestically, & features a score composed by Brian Tyler & Sven Faulconer. Wraparound gatefold artwork showcasing Ghostface's mask alongside New York skyscrapers.

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play