Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Brian Fallon - Local Honey

Brian Fallon

Local Honey

Release date: March 27, 2020
Syle: Folk
The lead singer of beloved heartland-punk band The Gaslight Anthem, Brian Fallon steps away from that sound and into a stripped-down Americana space on his third solo album, Local Honey. Produced by Grammy-award winning producer Peter Katis (The National, Frightened Rabbit, Death Cab for Cutie), the album showcases Fallon's songwriting in small vignettes, from a loving devotional for his daughter to a vengeful murder ballad.
  • 1. When You're Ready
  • 2. 21 Days
  • 3. Vincent
  • 4. I Don't Mind (If I'm with You)
  • 5. Lonely for You Only
  • 6. Horses
  • 7. Hard Feelings
  • 8. You Have Stolen My Heart
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

27 March 2020 / More records